Real Madrid Honour the Victims of Chapecoense plane crash.

Real Madrid Football Club honour the victims of Chapecoense crash by printing the inscription “Todos Somos Chapecoense” meaning “We are all Chapecoense” during one of their recent matches.

Great one Real Madrid FC!!

Peom

Patience – Poem by EZEKIEL MAU
Have you ever drawn water
from a well?
what did รป concieve
Afore letting the loop a fell?
This water i must fetch?
Hmmm, Here’s a truth i must tell.

The strength of purpose hides
Betwixt
Every inch of letting down
the string
That links the fetcher and the grip
‘I must fetch’ he says, ‘though its farthest down the ditch.’

You see. Such is life between
That a man should see and Chase a dream
Whether or not he sees the deep
His mind should settle to rรจach the peak

(and while he yet draws, his psychรฉ bรฉars record of the pain)

The weight of this fetcher,
eats deeply my wrist
I careless less for my limb
All I need for thirst is drink
He quites not, restricts all
he thinks none other than to rรฉach.

Reminder: MOAVERS ICON OF THE WEEK- Eminem

Eminem Facts

Eminem was offered the lead role in the 2013 sci-fi movie, Elysium. He was interested but he turned it down due to one major condition not being met: Elysium would have to be shot in his hometown, Detroit.

Matt Damon was not the first choice for Elysium, Neill Blomkamp, the director of the movie approached Eminem for the role of Max Da Costa. Eminem was interested, but he wanted the movie to be shot in his hometown, the two studios (Media Rights Capital & Tristar Pictures) refused and the role went to Matt. (source)

Peom

Man Needs God – Poem by EZEKIEL MAU
Fervently helpless
Recklessly senseless
See a long way yet lies?
but he’s Majorly fainted

Who can help?
The load does faint him
Who will guide?
O! He’s lost the bearing

He searchs in tears
He pants with fears
That which he called a fiend
now turns a sum of wasted years

Hath he knowledge that knows not
the begining Thou art?
Hath he Wisdom that choose not
the deeds thou can?
Hath he Strenght that cannot
himself conquรซr?
I conclude that man is to himself
a tyrant

But Thou O God,
thy hand reach forth
And Thou O God
till love be won
One day twil be
his trembling gone
Because he did
surrender all.

Poem

A Son’s Concern – Poem by EZEKIEL MAU

A letter to my burdened pro- creators รท

With almost half my life gone
With all those lies I burn
I sit on an elergic dome
Wishing to go through my childhood door.
If power were of me to again roll the fair die
That I this time may observe to have a fair outcome
But the door I sit gazing has been replaced with concrete walls
I thus can’t help me but hate you more
The cause of your negligence to what mattered most
Your thought: the paper with dead faces was alone to fare me good
But I needed more than that your answers to what plagued me moon
A teacher for my craving heights
A living guide to my adventurous sights
A minder to soothe my failing heart
A bright lamp to light my soul’s. nights
Now I am hunted by what I let the mystery friend decide me
How your physiognomy caught pale at your disappointment
But that’s your yoke to unburden
I just pray the good lord I yet know not fare thy systolic well
O! ! And lest I forget:
I hear the fairer sex from whence I precede
Is yet fruitful and unblessed by thee sterner
I pray thee the seed thy attention still
That thou wit wither so to make it upright as un-me
And thy soul may alas rest pon grateful feel.

Once yours
The child you’ll never gain