Kanye West reveals he would have voted for Donald Trump

Kanye West said he would have voted for Donald Trump had he voted in this year’s presidential election. The rapper went on a Trump-supporting rant during his concert in San Jose, Calif. on Thursday night (Nov. 17, 2016) — and fans are definitely not happy about it. “I told y’all I didn’t vote, right?” West told concertgoers during his Saint Pablo stop. “But if I would’ve voted, I would’ve voted on Trump. After his announcement, some fans even started to throw things at him on stage. However, West continued into an extended monologue about politics. “There’s nonpolitical methods to speaking that I like, that I feel were very futuristic. And that style, and that method of communication, has proven that it can beat a politically correct way of communication. And I fuck with that,” he continued before admitting that he thinks Trump’s approach was “absolutely genius” because it “f–king worked.”

Author: MOAVERS

Welcome to the world of Sports, News and gossip, Music, Vidoes , Inspirational and motivational talks, Vocals and instrumental lectures and Arts..We are here to help you get through each day with a smile on your face and and to keep you informed..Have the world at your fingertips

Leave a comment